iopchic.blogg.se

Dungeon siege 2 patch
Dungeon siege 2 patch






We're known as the Warlock spec that deals its damage in big hits and doesn't rely on pets doing the dirty work for us. We can choose to either spend them on Chaos Bolt which is a single target ability or Rain of Fire with is an AoE ability that deals damage over time. Our primary resource is Soul Shards which we both generate and spend with a number of abilities in our kit. You can catch me on my Twitter or on my Stream below: I became involved in guide writing during Legion where I took part in starting the website Lock One Stop Shop a website by Warlocks for Warlocks (currently outdated). I began playing Warlock during Siege of Orgrimmar and have been raiding actively ever since. This guide is written and maintained by Loozy who plays a Warlock in the guild FatSharkYes on Kazzak EU. This guide will help you master your Destruction Warlock in all aspects of the game including raids and dungeons. Welcome to Wowhead's Destruction Warlock guide.








Dungeon siege 2 patch